der Vorstand

und Hauptausschuss

Christian Faul

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Faul

Mobil: 0177-7386149

Email: christian.faul@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de 

platzhalter_w

2. Vorsitzende

Sonja Konrad

Mobil: 01514-1690604

Email: sonja.konrad@tennisclub-kirrweiler.de

 

Ivonne Wilderer

3. Vorsitzende

Ivonne Wilderer

Mobil: 0176-57841902

Email: i.wilderer@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de

Ausschussmitglieder

Steffen Schmidt

Kassenwart

Steffen Schmidt

Mobil: 0172-6303038

Email: steffen.schmidt@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de

Patrick Woidy

Sportwart

Patrick Woidy

Mobil: 0179-4792381

Email: patrickwoidy@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de

Nicole Brieskorn

JugendSportwartin

Nicole Brieskorn

Mobil: 0177-2146561

Email: nicole.brieskorn@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de

Björn Henkel

Platzwart

Björn Henkel

Mobil: 0176-22771737

Email: bjoern.henkel@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de

Angelika Platz

Schriftführerin

Angelika Platz

Mobil: 0175-7112222

Email: angelika.platz@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de 

Karin Platz

Hauswartin

Karin Schneider

Mobil: 0152-27875964

Email: karin.schneider@tennisklub-kirrweiler.de

TC KIRRWEILER

Ein Klub für die ganze Familie

E-Mail:

Anschrift:

Im Unterried
67489 Kirrweiler

 

Rechtliches

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung

Tage bis zum Raptors-Cup vom 14.07. bis 17.07.2022

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)